Martial Arts: Term 2

Crazy Best's Log

In a few weeks I will begin my second semester of martial arts training in the forms of Muay Thai and BJJ. I’ve trained Muay Thai now regularly for six months and I really enjoy it and it has done wonders for my technique and attitude. However, next semester I will add regular sessions of BJJ every week to further expand my knowledge of martial arts.

Do you train martial arts? Whats your favorite form of it?

BJJ will be added and possibly become my primary practice of martial arts ahead of Muay Thai, even.

View original post

Leave a Reply

