Wanted to kill yourself while watching UFC 149? That’s okay, I did, too. Here are five fights that shouldn’t suck ass this month.

The First to Fight

While, we’re all finally recovering from the fifty dollar sleeping pill that was UFC 149:  Faber vs. Barao, I thought I was finally done with MMA.  Yes, folks, I had a lapse in judgment and thought that 149 would be the last MMA event I ever sat and watched.  Don’t get me wrong, I was as excited as a virgin on prom night (despite not losing my virginity until MUCH later) when Renan Barao took the Interim Bantamweight Championship.  As excited as I was, though, it wasn’t enough to distract me from the fact that UFC 149 was a complete fucking disaster, and more importantly, that I no longer wanted to partake in this crazy sport we know as MMA.

Yep, I was preparing my farewell and departure from the sport to all my friends who dig MMA as much as I do.  I even watched some old PRIDE…

View original post 1,259 more words

Leave a Reply

