32.

Kenneth Laroza

A couple of weeks ago I had bought a pair of jeans. I new I needed some because, well everything I owned had gotten so large that I looked like a child trying on his fathers wardrobe. I saw these jeans but I had a feeling that they would be a bit small. You see I’ve always been about 36 to 40 in the waist department. Picking up a 32 made no sense. At that point I had dropped to a 34, but even that was a bit snug but I bought these 32’s thinking, “well these are the goals then”. Today I’ve worn them comfortably for the first time.

Being a guy who has never gone below 36 (I had jeans from highschool that were 36) wearing a pair of 32 W jeans just goes show you that if you focus, your goals are achievable.

View original post

Leave a Reply

